1310 Main Street
This single-story stucco-finished building was built in 1875. The ground floor has two entrances. The one on the left leads to the street level business. The one on the right leads to the second story of the building next door. The parapet (a low protective wall along the edge of a roof), which lines up with the one next door, is not original. The storefront appears to date from around 1940. In the 19th and early 20th century, this building housed a saloon. In the mid-1950’s, it was the Valley Coffee Shop. It is now Cook St. Helena.