1347 Main Street
Owen Wade built this single-story stucco-finished building in 1890. William H. Smith moved St. Helena Pharmacy into the building in 1895 and later renamed it Smith’s Pharmacy. The building was a pharmacy for over 100 years. Then it became Market, a restaurant. The stucco covers the original building finish, but much of the original decorative architectural ornamentation remains intact.